skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Shar6

64, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
20 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

New beginnings......

About me - description

I enjoy keeping fit which includes the gym, regular pilates and yoga accompanied with eating good quality healthy foods and dining out (especially with a nice glass of red wine). Needless to say I'm not always strict about the healthy! Music is my passion and I always have it playing. My taste in music is certainly varied from some classical to current as I enjoy listening to Triple J. I love attending live concerts with friends.

When I am not busy saving the world in my working life my absolute hands-down most precious and cherished moments I share are with my 2 baby grandchildren & my two amazing sons!

If you enjoy laughter, enjoy getting out and about whilst letting the music guide your stride and love a good, strong coffee, then take a giant leap, don't be shy and just say hi!

My ideal first date would be to just grab a good coffee at a café and let the conversation flow from there...

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 31 to 34 yo
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

My interests

Music
current music (tripleJ), chill, live concerts & some classical
Reading
fiction, biographies
Movies & TV
ABC, SBS
Sport
AFL
Other Interests
music & more music, cooking, dining out, movies, travelling, fitness, walking, meditation/mindfulness, pilates & yoga