skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sharon078

40, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
25 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Maria is my Christian name but i use Sharon. Looking for a long term relationship

About me - description

I'm trustworthy & loyal, easy going, like to have fun & go to the gym & do classes like zumba, boxing, bootcamp, pilates, kickboxing & hardcore abs. I also like to go walking or jogging.

I like catching up with friends for coffee, brunch, lunch, dinner, movies, indoor rock climbing, watch footy NRL.

I catch up with family & friends over special occasions like birthdays.

I like cooking & would like to do more travelling.

At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • under 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Diploma
  • Administration
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Want children
  • at most 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

Looking for a partner who i can share some hobbies or share same interests. Someone who can be my best friend & who doesn't judge. Ideally i'm looking for a long term relationship with someone trustworthy, loyal, kind, caring with a big heart.

My interests

Music
Dance, RnB, Soul, Hip Hop, Reggae
Reading
I like to read a variety of books & magazines
Movies & TV
Action, Comedy, Thriller, movies based on true events, cooking shows
Sport
I watch NRL & go for the roosters, watch Rugby Union, AFL, Tennis, Basketball