skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ShayneCsawyer1992

26, Male, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
20 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I¿m easy and sweet can¿t wait till we meet

Description

I¿m 6ft medium build
easy going, fun loving
social butterfly i like going to the movies or happy to have a quiet night in
I play A grade com p darts
and enjoy a game of pool
I love watching all sports
and strolls along the beach

At a glance

his details

  • 26 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Government employee
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 34 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • at most 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Eye colour - Black, Blue, Hazel, Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Black, Bald, Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • HR/Employment / Training, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Property / Real Estate, Customer Service / Call Centres, Financial Services, Government employee, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Healthcare / Medical, Advertising / PR / Media, IT / Telecoms, Education / Science, Consulting, Sales / Marketing, Construction, Legal, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Defence / Emergency Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Other industry, Administration, Accounting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Agricultural, Trades / Services
  • Tradesperson, Technical, Management, Business Owner, Executive, Professional, Other job role, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who¿s Australian blonde slim to athletic build currently employed someone who is looking for something long term enjoys all sports

My interests

Music
anywhere from the 80¿s to modern day
Reading
don¿t read much
Movies & TV
love everything from tv shows to all kinds of movies
Sport
lol be to watch sports and enjoy playing them aswell
Other Interests
nil