skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


56, Female, Separated, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
18 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hi There


Fun loving, gentle & kind

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 56 years old 46 - 64 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Separated Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Pisces, Leo, Gemini, Aquarius, Aries, Libra, Sagittarius
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Black
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
16 years - 27 years
Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No
career & education
Education level Degree Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical Sales / Marketing, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, IT / Telecoms, Construction, Healthcare / Medical, Property / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, HR/Employment / Training, Trades / Services, Education / Science, Accounting, Government, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Defence / Emergency Services, Legal, Financial Services, Consulting
Job role Professional Professional
Religion Anglican Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

fun loving and kind

My interests

surfing, theatre, concerts

Contact Shellypops61

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me