skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sherry65

51, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
12 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi looking for special one dont know if can ever meet one its so hard to trust any one I hope you the one that im looking for

About me - description

love life every day and im happy like to meet some one how is honest with them self and others so we can start nice relationship

to see were it can take us

Lol.

....

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Turk
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 22 years old
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

someone how knows what he wants

My interests

Music
il love music
Movies & TV
i dont mind nice moves
Sport
i dont like waching footy
Other Interests
i love bbq and out doors