skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Shoppegirl74

44, Female, Single, Tuggeranong, ACT

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Let's Chat!

About me - description

My friends talk highly of me to other people, they would say I'm kind, considerate and generous and that they all value the time they spend with me. I am overall a positive person who values good relationships.

I have my children on a week on, week off basis. I'm 6' tall, work in Finance and enjoy little trips away, especially shell harbour. I value respectful communication and always try to be the best person I can be, not only for myself but also to be a good role model for my children.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Tuggeranong, ACT
  • Single
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker

My interests

Music
I like different music depending on what I'm doing. I really listen to all sorts of music, just not that into heavy metal music.
Reading
Would love to do some of this.
Movies & TV
Like most types of genres except horror films
Sport
I like going for bike rides, walks, swimming. I also like boggie boarding.