skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Shorty028

38, Female, Separated, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"Though she be but little, she is fierce!"

Description

I may be short in stature but I'm not in personality. I'm feisty, quirky and love a challenge. I'm altruistic, especially when it comes to animal welfare and children. I have been described as a tree hugging hippy .......... mind you I haven't hugged a tree in a while but I'm definitely down to earth and a free spirit.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Separated
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children aged 5 to 9 yo
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 40 years old
  • Male or Female
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a life partner that will support, challenge and play fight with me :) Just be YOU and if love follows then lets see what happens.

My interests

Music
I am very eclectic in my music tastes. For example today's car play list consisted of Phil Collins, DJ Sash, BTS (K-pop), Fragma, Childish Gambino and Metallica.
Reading
I love my books and will give most genres a go except horror, that is a strong no thanks. My favourite author is David Eddings.
Movies & TV
Not a huge TV person really and I don't usually go to the movies but that's more so because I haven't found the right person to snuggle and watch with.
Sport
I recently retired from playing Roller Derby and love watching bouts. I recently snapped a PCL so a change of sport is in order. Once I've rehabilitated my knee I'm looking at expanding into other sports - I'm thinking martial arts, kick boxing or even pole dancing/lyra/silks.
Other Interests
I'm a little bit nerdy/geeky. I love Harry Potter, Stitch and Disney/Pixar characters.