skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


"Finding the person who brings out the best in me and eliminates the worst."


i enjoy being in the beauty of nature it purifies the mind.
loves to drive with someone in the country- the tranquil scenes have positive impact on the brain. loves having a coffee- it changes my bad mood while watching passersby. If you buy me a good coffee, you may win my heart... just kidding.
i appreciate a gentleman.. he is a winner.
lastly, like men who puts value on spiritual aspect of life cause i believe he can build and nurture strong and positive relationships.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 39 - 48 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Aland Islander
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Living with them, Sometimes living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Other
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

a man with proper humility which is an important element in the heart of man who will build and nurture strong and positive relationship.

My interests

ballads, christian contemporary, country, pop

Contact Hadasa

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me