skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


40, Male, Single, Barossa Valley, SA

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

Hi there, I don't like talking about myself but I'll give it a shot. I'm shy and quiet at first then when I get to know people I'm more open. I work for a large and well known winery and live in the Barossa about a 15 minute walk from the main street of Angaston.
Before I moved out here I liked to volunteer my spare time and I'm looking into doing it again.
I'm well travelled and I when I go overseas I always finish up in Scotland where my family is from.
A few of my favourite things to do are working on my house working and garden (I also like to feed the neighbours sheep the weeds from the garden), running and I hoping to do the city to bay this year, going to different cafes and bars in Angaston and relaxing outside my place with a nice bottle of wine.

At a glance

his details

  • 40 years old
  • Male
  • Barossa Valley, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 31 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

My interests

Most music.
Movies & TV
I like doco's and quiz shows. Not a fan reality shows.
I don't mind footy and soccer but I couldn't sit down and watch a full game on TV.
Other Interests
I enjoy running, working in my garden. I use to volunteer and are looking to get back in to it again.