skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SiberianAussieLara

59, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
18 Nov '18
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

Yes! I am a Siberian-Australian lady - just from Siberia to Down Under:-) I am the resident of Australia, now live and work in Canberra, a sort of Australian "mild Siberia":-) I love Australia and its friendly people, definitely love the weather but not the Canberra one though:-)

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Russian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • WORLDWIDE
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

You are an achiever, intelligent, active, a little bit of an adventurer:-) You like your job,do sport, like travelling, are optimistic and ready for new challenges:-) And you also are caring, supportive, trustworthy, loving and are a gentleman! You are looking for a partnership/marriage:-)

My interests

Music
Classical, jazz, some modern trends as well.
Reading
I like reading more professional stuff and for self-development, sometimes fiction (chick-lit))
Movies & TV
Dramas, good comedies, documentary
Sport
Yoga, walking, pilates, swimming, skiing
Other Interests
Travelling and enjoying the life with my partner/husband:-)