skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Silverlining8

40, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

a walking contradiction!

About me - description

in one word or two ;) a contradiction; easygoing, yet serious. love doing things but love doing absolutely nothing. love socialising yet love my own time. love to go on holidays but love being home. love intellectual conversation as well as nonsense rubbish. an idealist and a realist in one. oh and love punctuation yet hate capital letters. just a normal sort of person really, my kids are my love, but would love to find an adult person to also love and share my life with. i believe life is short and and hoping there is someone out there that compliments my life and challenges me too, as I would them. a friend a soulmate a companion. only serious yet easy going people need apply :)

At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 6 to 9 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, High School, Diploma, Some college
  • Management, Professional, Customer Service Role, Tradesperson, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Executive, Business Owner, Other job role
  • Non-smoker, Regular smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegan, No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Masculine, good communicator, open to new connection, kind, friendly, someone who sees the value in personal growth, playful, ready to fall in love. hopefully hear the same music