skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Simm80

37, Male, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Running water never grows stale...

Description

So... where do I begin...? A quick snap shot of me...

I enjoy a good trail run. Fresh air and hills. Love the ocean too, but not hordes of people.

I enjoy the adventures, but also the quality slow activities. I like the rain. Yes, one of those people.

I haven't exactly counted how many words are in my vocabulary. I believe not knowing this adds to the magic.

I play with my food. I enjoy cooking. I'll use a gas torch to add complex notes to a cauliflower and also the fireman's incident report. Joking! I am quite a safe cook, I swear!.... awkward.

I'll initially hold off on the terrible jokes and puns, but let me assure you they are there. Waiting. So many. So terrible.

I have a creative side. I tend to unleash it on food, photography and woodwork.

Thank you for enduring my spate of "I statements."

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 6 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 32 - 39 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim

What I'm looking for

Someone who enjoys being active.  Jump in the car and go exploring type.  Be it food, markets, a beach, a pub or a mountain. Someone who challenges me.  A bit of cheeky trash-talk doesn't go astray. That's a rough guide...

My interests

Music
Hosier, Pink Floyd, some old school rock and metal, enjoy some folk/acoustic playlists too.
Reading
Anything on "how we think" etc. has caught my eye lately. Doidge, Kahneman, etc.
Movies & TV
Enjoy docos and some foods shows.
Sport
Cricket and NRL are my favourites to watch. Love getting out on the trails.
Other Interests
Cooking. Photography. Woodwork.