skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SimmiG

49, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Don't Be Boring

Description

I'm a smart cookie with a corporate gig during the day and have a passion for helping people succeed. I can hold my own in a board room but feel truly myself when I am discovering a new part of the world and I want the freedom to do that when and where I want. I love the adventure of visiting a new place, meeting people, eating beautiful food and living in the moment. I want to spend part of each year in Europe and Australia and I am working on a master plan to make that happen.

I am positive, and the word can't doesn't exist in my dictionary. Anything is possible if you know how to create. I love learning, singing, travel, music, art, helping people to be their best, cooking beautiful food, meditation, eating clean and drinking occasionally.

I have been married and divorced many years ago. As I approach my 50th birthday I feel like it will be my launchpad for an amazing future. I'd love to share that with an amazing man. So get your skates on to find me, then we can take some time to get to know each other.

There are many layers to me...perhaps you will enjoy discovering them.

Oh, and I am allergic to cats...sorry cat lovers.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Have no children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Executive
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A beautiful soul inside and out. Integrity, humour, passion, positivity, and you have your shit together. You are ready for the magic that a beautiful woman will bring to your life and you are up for the challenge that she (I) will be.

My interests

Music
I love it all apart from heavy and death metal.
Reading
Personal Development mostly
Movies & TV
I don't watch TV. Do the netflix thing occasionally however music is usually my first go to
Sport
Yoga, Walking, Weights
Other Interests
Singing, walking, discovering, learning something new.