skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SimoneJ2018

43, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
26 Apr '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, Black / African, White / Caucasian, Aboriginal / TSI, Hispanic / Latino
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Athletic

What I'm looking for

Someone who: - likes fresh, healthy food - loves animals, - likes to laugh, - loves the outdoors - cares about the environment

My interests

Movies & TV
I don¿t watch much TV; I¿d prefer to be out doing things. if I do watch something it may be lifestyle related such as gardening or home reno shows. I like a crime show every now and again, too.
Sport
I like being outdoors, walking my dog and being active in my garden. i enjoy BODYPUMP classes.
Other Interests
Used to do camping and bushwalking. Would love to get back into it.