skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Simpatica55

56, Female, Attached/Other, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
18 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hey you :)

About me - description

PLEASE READ PROFILE BEFORE CONTACTING ME"

Seeking a similar minded man who has a desire to enjoy more of life without upsetting what they have. Ideally someone who is well balanced, possibly professionally employed and can share life's experiences. A focus on personal well being is important as is a mix of style and substance.

Me: Cheeky curvy fiery outgoing caring loving passionate voluptuous woman if that's not your type then pass me by, I will make not apologies for what I am.

I'm married if that doesn't sit well with you please don't contact me.

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Attached/Other
  • Italian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • New Age
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Attached/Other
  • Have no children at home
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker