skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SimpleJ76

42, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Re.Re.Re: Searching for the perfect guy in this city!

Description

Hi,
I'm just a simple woman who enjoys tries to live a stress free lifestyle. I consider family very important to me and tend to spend quality time with them. I simply try to enjoy life as you never know what's around the corner!

Things I enjoy:
* Going to movies with friends
* Enjoy to spoil myself/ Shopping
* Seeing musicals/concerts
* Enjoy going dancing sometimes
* Keeping fit by Swimming, Pilates and walking my dog!
* Travelling, been to USA few times, done a recent cruise and working out my next adventure!
*. Like to cook
* Watching sports such as Tennis, AFL and cricket!
* I enjoy learning about mixed cultures

I have intentions to chat and then organise a coffee date, as I believe it's nice to meet in person to see what a person is like!

Looking for age group 37-46


Happy Searching!

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Customer Service Role
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Other background, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Maori, Aboriginal / TSI, Indian, White / Caucasian, Asian, Black / African, Other Islander, Middle Eastern
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Searching for a simple man, has family values, who has a direction in life and wants to put effort into being friends which may develop into a relationship. Im not interested in a complicated man with a messy life please! Can tolerate a dog would be nice!

My interests

Music
Rmb, Pop current music and 80's &90's
Reading
Not much currently
Movies & TV
Drama, sport, music and thrillers
Sport
AFL, cricket, and tennis!
Other Interests
Spoiling my dog, spending time with my close family, catching up with friends and cooking when I¿m in the mood!