skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Simplyme18

46, Female, Single, Belconnen, ACT

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Respect ... to worth it...

About me - description

How will you know a person... will you ever know...?? IF NOT then might give yourself time to check on..who knows it might be you. true.. its HARD to rely.and TRUST if you cànt even try to be one. Take one day at a time nothing is impossible.
Nobody is perfect so do i, my family orientation always reminds me to look back where i started from. That let me still down to earth. The hardship of the past makes us strong and even stronger. And you realize life has so many challenges . But it is all up to us/you...

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Belconnen, ACT
  • Single
  • Filipino
  • Asian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 22 years old
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Asian
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Private, Private
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average
  • Eye colour - Grey, Hazel, Blue, Brown, Green, Black
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical, Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Born Again Christian, Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

a man who knows to respect, care, that easy to get along with. that everytime you look at him you can see the BIG smile on his face. a man with integrity.. calm and with patience..

My interests

Music
love song, instruental music, classic and somdtimes r&b
Reading
not much but i am interested to what is happening in the world.
Movies & TV
i like watching discovery, Geographic, csi,..
Sport
badminton, volleyball and driving in the countryside with music on makes me feel relax.
Other Interests
love nature...traveling...