skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sinequanon

66, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
31 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a man of letters and action, all in one...

Description

I believe myself to be articulate, feminine, stylish, sensual and moral. I am definitely discerning, passionate, monogamous, forthright, loyal and sensitive. Having lived on four continents, I speak a few languages and have a well-developed sense of adventure, coupled with an irreverent streak. Posers and affectation bore me. I enjoy banter, spontaneity, magic moments, people-watching, flowers, rain.. It's good to be a woman and I take pride in my appearance. Your picture is a must; no photo -> no response and none of that 'We'll meet and I'll surprise you', thank you.

I am in no hurry and will take time to develop a caring, respectful connection. My intimate relationship requires fundamental friendship, trust and respect, so open, honest communication is essential to me. I would enjoy an eloquent, playful, attractive, passionate, emotionally mature, youthful man of integrity who, like me, values a healthy amount of personal space ..and fun, I need fun! Baggage OK, if carried well. I desire a relationship with a man who is sensitive - not only to his own needs - strong and passionate and who wants his best friend and partner all wrapped up in one. Someone to walk, arm-in-arm, away from a play with; to talk to in the middle of the night; to wake up beside; someone who makes my heart beat faster when I look into his eyes; someone who makes my eyes light up when he walks into the room..

At a glance

her details

  • 66 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retired
  • Agnostic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • Atheist, Agnostic

What I'm looking for

A man with enough confidence to enjoy a forthright, fun woman, as well as a bit of space. I find sloppy spelling a turn-off, I'm afraid. To anyone on the rebound: I wish you well, but please bound right past me!

My interests

Music
Depends on the mood, but no C&W or doof-doof.
Reading
Avid reader: Wodehouse, Winchester, Wharton, Steinbeck, Siebelink, Ruiz Zafon, Pearlman, McEwan, Lanoye, de Beauvoir, Austen, weekend papers in bed.. with coffee .. and The One!
Movies & TV
Particularly European- and art house movies. Mostly SBS/ABC.
Sport
A strong sporting background, but nowadays a bit of running. I enjoy being near the water, with a good, strong coffee and/or brunch - exhausting stuff! I do enjoy 'the outdoors', but am not a match for a sports-obsessed, camping, fishing, 4wd-ing, beer-drinking type; frankly, I would drive you nuts!
Other Interests
Interested in languages, current affairs, literature, gardening, travel, Philip Nitschke's work, theatre, galleries, sleeping in when there's nothing better on offer and new experiences - but don't even think of taking me 'clubbing'...!