skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Single111

56, Female, Single, Townsville & Surrounds, QLD

Last online:
19 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

life is short be yourself.

About me - description

I am family orientated person. I like to have fun and laugh, love to cook and entertain friends either for dinner or a bbq. I love walks on the beach with the wind in my face, the sound of waves on the beach, strolling through markets and shops looking at things. I enjoy going to the theatre, dancing and most types of music. I enjoy going away for weekends and would love to travel . I try to be healthy going to yoga and gym. Enjoy wetting a line and going to the football to cheer on the Cowboys.
If you want to know more talk to me :-)

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Townsville & Surrounds, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Management
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km

What I'm looking for

to make new friends and see where it leads.

My interests

Music
50's through to modern
Reading
Di Morrisey and Danielle steel
Movies & TV
comedy, musicals, travel, home renos, cooking
Sport
nrl, v8's
Other Interests
craft, candle making, quilting and being with friends