skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


44, Male, Divorced, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
20 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Coffee or a wine ??


I'm a professional guy who enjoys the simple things in life - like a walk on the beach in the morning/evening, a good cup of coffee and a newspaper on the weekends, a home cooked meal/bbq with family/friends or eating out at my favourite places, and spending time with my children. I am pretty relaxed and would like to meet someone with a similar outlook on life and some shared interests. I enjoy running regularly, swimming and being at the beach. I also love to travel, especially places the whole family can appreciate and enjoy - either Australia, overseas, or at home - any time away can be fun. I would be happy to meet over a coffee or wine, or perhaps two :). On-line correspondence is a great way of meeting people, but ultimately face to face is a very quick way of finding out if there is any connection or chemistry.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 44 years old 30 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Everyone is different, so I'm not looking for just one kind of person, I am looking for someone whose life will fit mine and vice versa. My only requirement is a non-smoker. I'm 43 and work in finance, and have children who are with me every other weekend. I have been divorced for several years.

My interests

Wendy Matthews, DIDO, James Blunt, Top 40
Anne Rice, Wilbur Smith, Alastair Maclean, the weekend broadsheets.
Movies & TV
Forrest Gump, Saving Private Ryan, Vertical Limits, The POC movies.
Running, Swimming, Tennis, Cricket (watching).
Other Interests

Contact Single43

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me