skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Singlegirl81

37, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
16 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I've got a passport and I'm not afraid to use it #joinme :)

About me - description

Im a great believer in getting out and exploring, learning and giving my senses a treat - the world is an amazing place and I love to explore!

I enjoy the usual stuff, entertaining, nights out/in with friends and love to dance.

It would be great to find someone who can have a laugh, someone with a bit of fire in their belly and who enjoys life, work & family etc. I have a very close family and love spending time with them when ever I can.

I do have photos but prefer not to have them public, so if you enjoy a good laugh, love to travel and like what you have read so far then send me a kiss and i can give you access to my pics :)

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is genuine, has drive, is ambitious, down to earth and loves a good laugh.