skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sizmo

35, Male, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
22 Feb '17

Headline

“Cheeky”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi,

I'm new to this window shopping, sorry I mean online dating : )

My life revolves around my family and friends, they mean the world to me.

I can't stand people who love to give opinions, but can't take one in return.

I work in compliance and enjoy what I do, but I like to keep it where it belongs and not bring it back home with me.

I'm trying to get fit and lose weight, during the week I try to get on the treadmill as much as possible. My weekends I like to relax with family and friends, don't mind a nice dinner or movie. I honestly can't remember the last time I've been to a club, and I think that's a good thing : )

Like most people on here, I like to travel. Most of my adventures have been through Asia, I would like to explore new places, but it does get harder to organise with friends as schedules get busier.

If that didn't put you to sleep and you'd like to know more, don't hesitate to ask : )


At a glance

Summary

Sizmo's

Details

Sizmo's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 26 - 36 years old
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Someone with a sense of humour, and a good heart..

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything that sounds good, retro is always fun..
Movies & TV
The Thomas Crown Affair, Lord of War, Rushour 1, 2 & 3, Along came Polly, James Bond, The Brothers Bloom..
Sport
Formula 1, UFC

Contact Sizmo

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me