skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Skaista87

31, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Just a nice girl looking for a nice guy

About me - description

i have been on and off online dating a little bit but I thought it would be a good idea to give this another try.

A few of my interests are travelling (have just come to the end of a six week trip in Europe), food, keeping active, music and animals. I am currently training to be formally qualified as a zookeeper.

I am looking to meet someone who is interested in dating and has some common interests. I enjoy a night in watching a movie in trackies just as much as a night out getting drinks and dinner.

I also love being outside keeping active and exploring new places.

I'm not interested in playing games, I'm open and honest and only expect the same in return.

Looking for someone to go on adventures with a could that be you?

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 36 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • 5'3/160 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

someone how shares some of my interests and is looking for the same things