skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
15 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

: )

About me - description


I am independent, spontaneous,love nature and outdoor activities.
I like to know new things and see new world.

Would love to meet new people whom I can trust, talk about many things honestly and share good time with : )

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • Japanese
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker

My interests

Slow & relaxing music such as Bob Marley etc.
I like reading novels, though I'm more an outdoor person.
Movies & TV
I am Sam, Life is beautiful, ET
Ski, Scuba diving, Running, Would love to do sky diving.
Other Interests
Love traveling, bushwalking, walking on the beach, lying on the grasses, yoga, snorkeling, skiing, exploring nice cafes, musical, watching movies(DVD) at home, family & friends. Lately have become interested in art as well.