skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SkyOfStars

47, Female, Separated, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Seeking stars

About me - description

Open-hearted, kind and passionate. I enjoy great company and conversations. Papers, coffees. Great meals matching wines. I love cooking and learning about wine. I am adventurous and fun-loving yet enjoy a day at home watching movies, renovating/gardening, reading. Ambitious, hardworking, and generous. I am an avid learner. I love the outdoors, travel, people, culture, music, history and architecture. I love nature, whether it is a river, jungle, beach, snowy mountain or desert or city life. Enjoying arts, theatre, restaurants, live music, galleries, five star or camping. I like renovating properties. I am financially secure.

I have lived and worked overseas for many years and recently returned to Australia. I am a mother of mid-teens. Sorry no smoking and no drugs.

I am looking for someone special. Someone who believes in giving back to the community, who somehow strives to balance family, friends and a new love.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Financial Services
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 41 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • Hispanic / Latino, Asian, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Eye colour - Green, Hazel, Blue, Black, Brown, Grey
  • Hair colour - Bald, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Blonde, Grey, Black
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Sales / Marketing, Financial Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Construction, Advertising / PR / Media, Retired, Trades / Services, Property / Real Estate, Consulting, Legal, Government employee
  • Management, Professional, Senior Management, Business Owner, Executive
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic, Buddhist, Agnostic, New Age, Jewish, Atheist, Anglican, Other religion, Other Christian
  • Right wing, Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Warm hearted, intelligent man. Great conversationalist.  Varied interests.  A best friend and partner with great values.  Someone with a happy spirit.  

My interests

Music
Classical, jazz, acoustic, live bands, soul, R&B, pretty much open to any style of music except heavy metal.
Reading
Classic literature, self-help, wide variety including autobiographies. I am very curious so my reading is varied.
Movies & TV
Mostly SBS but I am not really into tv. Australian and foreign films, documentaries. But have been known to binge watch the occasional tv series eg. The Wire.
Sport
Walking/hiking, skiing, yoga, swimming, anything related to outdoors especially involving water. Learning to sail. Enjoy fishing.
Other Interests
Art, travel, appreciate great wine, artisinal spirits, cocktails, slow food, design, poetry, sculpture and nature.