skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Slkitbit11

35, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
17 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Friendly, geniue girl

About me - description

Easy going with a sense of humour. Love travelling, exploring new places and watching live music. I am looking for someone mature, happy and lots of fun adventures. I like animals and enjoy swimming.. someone nice and caring...

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Non-smoker
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 41 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • 5'3/160 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

.Someone who is comfortable with themselves. Someone who enjoys a laugh. Open to friendship or a relationship with the right person. I enjoy a romance candle lights and dinner...

My interests

Music
I like a bit of everything, but I love rock n' roll. Bruce Springsteen , Kylie Mongue, Byounce, Coldplay
Reading
..
Movies & TV
I like a range of movies but really enjoy horror, thrillers, crime, the odd romantic comedy and musicals. My favourite film is
Sport
I keep active with the gym, swing dancing and yoga.
Other Interests
I like cooking in my spare time, beach volleyball, tennis, trivia, bush walking, going to comdy events, concerts.