skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Smeeeetoo

49, Male, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

It's not about finding your fairytale..,you must readily create it!

Description

Chilled, sporty, passionate, believe in equality, fun, driven, humourous, adventurous, fit as, love to cook and house chores not an issue with me, treat people how I expect to be treated, like animals, into environmental issues and a real romantic

At a glance

his details

  • 49 years old
  • Male
  • Northern Rivers, NSW
  • Single
  • over 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 9 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Business Owner
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 36 - 52 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated
  • 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children, Want children
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Truly ready,, content, adventurous, financial stable, independent, passionate, funny, animal lover, likes travel, into boats, markets, active, chilled as doesn't sweat small stuff

My interests

Music
ecelectic except rap & most nasal country
Reading
Fiction, autobiographies
Movies & TV
Don't watch much - docos, Avatar, Star Wars, Grand Designs, Seinfeld, Kung fu movies like IP man, comedies, Under a Tuscan Sun, the Notebook (yes I cried)
Sport
More of a doer then dreamer - cardio, running, bike riding. A healthy disposition gives a positive spin off for dealing with life's issues
Other Interests
rowing, scuba diving, karate, parachuting, bushwalking, country drives, boating, travel, antiques, auctions, cooking but also a romantic dinner and a good glass red wine