skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Female, Single, Central Western Region, NSW

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

There is more to life than work.

About me - description

As time is flying past and as I get older I am looking for that special someone who has the same values as I do. I am a calm and levelled headed person and not a lot phases me. I am looking for companionship with the hope of finding my best friend. It is the simple things in life that are important. I find my work extremely rewarding and would like to share the wonderful experiences I have with someone. I know special friendships grow over time and I have plenty of patience to give you that time. I am prepared to put the effort in.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Central Western Region, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 28 to 35 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who has positive views on life. I would like him to have a good heart and is a gentleman. A calm, relaxed personality would be great.

My interests

Bee Gees, Simon and Garfunkel, Carpenters, John Denver, Ed Sheeran, easy listening music from the 60's and 70's.
Stephen King and many many childrens books.
Movies & TV
Comedies, drama, romantic comedies, detective movies. I will admit I watch the soaps and things like Fraiser,King of Queens just to wind down after a hard day at work. I'm not into reality shows.
Sorry I don't watch or play sport, maybe that someone special can help change that.
Other Interests
I am addicted to work and I need someone to take my mind off it so I can enjoy life to the fullest.