skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SmileyAnna

47, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
18 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Friendly and feminine.

About me - description

I'm a chatty, friendly person who is happiest outdoors - gardening, working on DIY projects, walking or lounging with a good book in the hammock. I like to keep fit and trim, but balance it with beautiful Tassie food and wine.
Be great to meet a can-do, cheerful kind of man who likes good food, getting outdoors, can cope with my enthusiasm for current home renos (!) and doesn't mind chewing over the occasional big idea.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 13 to 16 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Often drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Left wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter

What I'm looking for

A kind, confident man who is ok to do his own thing sometimes, and also likes to spend time with me - laughing and chilling, doing projects, wandering an art gallery, or having adventures outdoors.

My interests

Music
Very mixed and not particularly cool - I like Powderfinger, Nina Simone, Paul Kelly, classics from Bowie, Queen, anything singable or danceable really.
Reading
Bedside table is piled high - vegie gardening, an Austen classic, my favourite chook book, tiny house building, a trashy murder mystery and slightly dusty book of essays by Peter Singer (bit like the half-read James Gleick on the bookshelf..)
Movies & TV
Enjoy the occasional brain-enlarger at the State but otherwise not much TV apart from ABC news or vague veg out stuff.
Sport
I love walking, am a slow but committed jogger and do my best to make like a pretzel once a week (yoga...). Being fit is important for me - love to feel strong, lithe and healthy.
Other Interests
Daydreaming, laughing, daytime naps, and a real joy in quirky kids poetry (would be delighted to happen upon a Shel Silverstein fan...).