skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SmileyMaggi1

68, Female, Widowed, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
15 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

New Darwin resident looking for a friend

Description

I am retired and have recently moved to Darwin to escape the Adelaide winter and to seek new friends and challenges. My hobbies at present are simplistic: Dining in and dining out, travelling around Australia and overseas, gym and walking, reading novels, watching tv ... particularly current affairs, news and cooking shows ...and horse racing on a weekend. I have been too busy to do much else over recent months as relocating from SA to NT, furnishing my home and fulfilling my promise to a girlfriend to join her for a visit to Malta followed by a Royal Ascot tour in June has taken up a lot of time! Oh addendum: I love listening to music and bands, both local and international and feel a connection to the music of Van Morrison, John Fogarty and Creedence Clearwater, Fleetwood Mac, Dire Straits, Guy Sebastian and Adele, to name a few!

At a glance

her details

  • 68 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Widowed
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Often drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 57 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Retired