skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Smileygirl1

52, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I was a girl who became a woman, a wife and mother and now I am a girl who enjoys a new life!

Description

For every negative there is a positive!

Turning 51 has made me realise that age is just a number and life is just wonderful! Kiss me if you get me!
"Dont walk in front of me; I may not follow. Dont walk behind me; I may not lead. Just walk beside me and be my friend! "

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 23 to 26 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Executive
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 49 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social

What I'm looking for

A perfect match :)

My interests

Music
all
Reading
Varied
Movies & TV
Don't watch a whole lot but love down time and enjoy an eclectic mix
Sport
Love running, volleyball, soccer.......
Other Interests
Dance choreography, writing, laughing and sleeping- don't get enough!