skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Smiling4020

70, Female, Widowed, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'M STILL LOOKING FOR THAT SPECIAL MAN. looking for a nice, genuine, person with interests similar to mine and taller than me.

About me - description

I've been told by many that I'm young in looks and age, I've a happy smiling disposition and easy to get along with. I'm a genuine down to earth casual person with good morals and like to look nice at all times. I care about others and their feelings and help out when needed. I can talk on most subjects and like meeting people.

At a glance

her details

  • 70 years old
  • Female
  • Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 69 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Hair colour - Black, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Blonde
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Other special diet

What I'm looking for

An honest, genuine, capable,down to earth guy who likes a laugh and to enjoy an outgoing, fun loving relationship. Has similar interests to me , someone that's not too serious, handy is a bonus, and that we communicate on the same level. ( no couch potatoes) I like the man to be taller than me.

My interests

Music
Rock and most types of music, except head banging and opera.
Reading
probably just Mag's + newspaper. Haven't time for books, I'm not really a sitter.
Movies & TV
action movies and others that hold my interest but not cruel ones as I do like sitting down to a good movie and relaxing. wildlife shows, fishing shows and things of interest including boarder security .
Sport
walking to keep fit, exercise , afl, boats, fishing, car racing etc.
Other Interests
seeing different parts of Australia . camping, fishing,drives, markets, coffee spots , visiting family/ friends, garden and more.