skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


49, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
21 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Ideally would like to meet a vibrant, interesting and uncomplicated person. A person who has their own life directions and is open to explore new possibilities.


I am currently employed in the State Service. I have tertiary qualifications in Architecture & Urban and Regional Planning. And practice as a Building Designer.
I would like to expand my social network, through the introduction of new people who similarly enjoy the outdoors and simple pleasures.
I have a canine companion who enjoys regular walks.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 49 years old 35 - 52 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 75km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An interesting youthful person who is spontaneous, vibrant, humorous and considerate.

Contact SnoopingDog

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me