skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SnowSurfer

32, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Yes I really am 32... Just a baby faced assassin here to steal the right girl's heart.

About me - description

Hey there!! :)

Name's Michael, could write my life story here but I'd rather you talk to me in person and find out yourself. I will say that I'm a pretty easy going kind of character, well educated and fun to be around or at least I think so ;) Love getting outdoors, going off on adventures, playing sports and keeping healthy/active. I work hard during the week and love my job as a computer graphics specialist. Yes, am a bit of a tech geek during those days when I'm not trying to slide my way down the side of a mountain or avoid getting eaten by a shark :P Other spare time I like spending with family and friends, playing basketball, catching up for drinks after work or going to see a live gig, footy, dinner, movies etc... Recently moved to my own place in the CBD and enjoying the city life atm :)

Well think that's enough to go on for now, there's more to me than this though so send me a message if you're interested in finding out more.

Just so you know I'm not buying any stamps... Done it in the past only to have the other person stop replying or remove their account... I'd rather find a girl who is truly interested in knowing me as well either as a friend or hopefully building up to something more... Don't send out my kisses on here lightly so if you receive one consider that a sign I would really like to know you more over a drink sometime.

At a glance

his details

  • 32 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children, Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Private, Very Social, Private
  • at most 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Not sure, probably someone who can keep up with me and more importantly put up with me :P Haha! Honestly, I'm just looking for someone I like and can see myself getting along with :) Hopefully spend some time together, go on some fun dates/adventures and see how things go from there.

My interests

Music
Like most music but mainly stick to Rock/Alternative. Muse, Arctic Monkeys, Foo Fighters, Live etc... Triple J is my radio station! Love going to live concerts and music festivals :)
Reading
I do a lot of reading with my work/research and do a fair bit of googling, reddit, news etc...
Movies & TV
I'm happy to watch most things but I really enjoy anything you can get a laugh out of :) Just like everyone else is I'm loving Game of Thrones, but Rick and Morty is where it's all getting schwifty!!
Sport
I play a lot of basketball and I like to get down to the beach during the summer for a bit of swimming, surfing, free diving etc... During the winter I like to head up the other end of town and hit the slopes for snowboarding :) Love my footy, going to live games and supporting my team.
Other Interests
Travel, Technology, Art, Computer Games & Graphics