skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Snowcamper

43, Female, Single, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW

Last online:
19 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Don't be shy. Drop a line and say hello.

Description

I'm a friendly, caring, community minded person. I enjoy attending community events from markets, pub music, food festivals and sporting events. Love all types of travel including camping and the odd 5 star stay. Enjoy cruises and would like to travel overseas. Would like to do more 4wdriving and beach driving with a knowledgeable person.
I am looking for good company to enjoy fun activities with and can definitely laugh at myself.
I enjoy snow skiing and have annual trips.
I am easy going and tend to go with the flow but do have my own goals and aspirations that I am working towards.
If you have read this far, that's great, I appreciate it and I hope to hear from you soon.

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Maori, Black / African, Other Islander, Aboriginal / TSI, Hispanic / Latino, Other background, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern
  • Star sign - Libra, Virgo, Aquarius, Capricorn, Scorpio, Leo, Taurus, Sagittarius, Aries, Pisces, Gemini, Cancer
  • Personality - Social, Very Private, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black, Other, Green, Hazel, Brown, Blue, Grey
  • Hair colour - Red, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black, Other, White, Blonde, Bald, Grey
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets
  • Education - High School, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree, Some college
  • Trades / Services, Government employee, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Administration, IT / Telecoms, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Advertising / PR / Media, Sales / Marketing, Customer Service / Call Centres, HR/Employment / Training, Agricultural, Legal, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Student, Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Financial Services, Consulting, Property / Real Estate, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Other industry, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Construction, Education / Science, Defence / Emergency Services, Retired
  • Management, Professional, Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Executive, Technical, Other job role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Student, Business Owner, Tradesperson
  • Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Sikh, Islamic, Buddhist, Jewish, New Age, Catholic, Agnostic, Hindu, Other religion, Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs, Left wing, Right wing, Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Vegan, Vegetarian, Other special diet, No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be my friend, so lets start there. Someone fun, adventurous, caring, considerate, and hard working. Has life goals and aspirations. Be willing to include someone in the their life and willing to be included in return.

My interests

Music
I enjoy a wide range of music especially when it's live.
Reading
I don't read as much as I used to but enjoy reading. My interests vary greatly.
Movies & TV
I like my cop shows; CSI, NCIS and the like. I also watch some home renovation shows as would love to do that one day. Have not been to the movies in a long time so a bit out of touch there.
Sport
I like sport, but do not play anymore. Will watch NRL, AFL, 20/20, and others if at home and not doing anything.
Other Interests
I really enjoy camping, going to the beach, and snow skiing. Jumping in the car and seeing new places.