skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Snowie2112

49, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
22 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Experiences are more important than things & wonderful to share with others.

About me - description

Passionately curious. Active, with a wide range of interests to squeeze in when I am not working.

Children are a priority although they are much more independent now.


At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 17 to 20 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Right wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I am staying open minded! Positive people come in all shapes and sizes.

My interests

Music
Wide taste in music and I love live music and concerts when i get a chance
Reading
When I am not reading newspapers and work related material I read a mixture of fiction and non-fiction.
Movies & TV
I like most genres of movies, comedy series, news and current affairs
Sport
Latin dancing, cycling, walking, boating, walking the dog
Other Interests
Many and varied, including Girl Guide Leader, visiting art galleries, gardening, cooking, painting, still studying work related courses