skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SnowyRose

44, Female, Separated, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

If I were a boy :) When he calls you cute, he likes your face When he calls you hot, he likes your body When he calls you beautiful, he likes your heart :)

About me - description

I'm sincere, passionate, caring, fun loving and easy going type of person.
I like keeping fit and stay healthy as I believe having a good health is the lucky thing in life.

I love animals especially dogs, outdoor, nature, gardening, good food, and new places.
I enjoy every moment and simple things that life offer to live life to the fullest.

Live well, Love much, Laugh often, Dream big :)


PS.
- Please allow me to see your private pictures if hiding.
- All my pictures are current

Thanks for viewing my profile

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Other industry
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

A gentleman who has values and happy to be with :). Someone who treats me the way he wants to be treated.

My interests

Music
Most type of music. My kids love music.... We like to dance .....
Reading
Mostly from the net... Magazines...News paper....
Movies & TV
Yes I enjoy movies whenever I have time
Sport
Swimming. I would like to try any type of sports .... but not thing too high... I can't stand with high :( sorry Bungee jumping is not for me.....
Other Interests
I have a lot..... Love to try new things , new places, learning new cultures, new skills, health, beauty, meditation, yoga, DIY, Investments, Collectible items..