skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Someone2luv

58, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
23 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for someone special

Description

Hi - I'm looking for someone special who will become part of my life. I love to laugh and believe in keeping things simple. I love my family and close friends, going out and meeting new friends, but I am missing having a man by my side. I am happy to having a relationship with that someone special even if you live interstate as our weekends will be something to look forward to.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Diploma
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 51 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Looking for a man who is kind, sensitive, good on the eye, holds a good conversation, is genuinely looking for a relationship. You will need to like fashion and look great, tall with short hair, no beards or smokers. MUST HAVE A PHOTO