skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Songbird8

42, Female, Divorced, St George, NSW

Last online:
15 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am a singer based in Sydney. I am a Christian and I love a healthy and adventurous life.

Description

I am in a really good space of work life balance ... and have a successfully worked as a professional singer and voice coach for 25 years, recently completing my Masters Degree.
I am SO blessed that I can work doing what I love, and have done so in many places around the world including Japan, China, U.S.A, Norway, New Zealand, and Africa.
I ADORE travel!
The simple genuine things are so important - as well as being grateful for every day.
I love to laugh, be healthy, and also let my hair down ...

Working out, healthy eating, and wellbeing, are a part of my ingrained values.

What lights me up passionately is granting contribution, wherever I can - and I feel so blessed to love what I do and to be able to make a difference by enriching other people's lives and at times, even help save their lives as I am also an ambassador to bring freedom for those trapped in sex trafficking.
This passion in my life of offering contribution unfolds into and spreads in so many areas.
Friends know me as creative, fun, living a unique life, and kind.
I feel completely comfortable at a high end five star event or working at a Soup Kitchen with the most vulnerable.
Church, humility and growth are important to me - as well as family, friends and my son - who I adore. My faith as a Christian underpins my entire existence and spiritual compatibility is as important to me as physical chemistry.

I am incredibly fortunate to not look or feel my age - and I really do believe age is only a number. My parents are in their 70s and are still totally active. My Dad has sunrise bodysurfing swims at the beach and Mum still does important volunteer work- I am blessed to come from good stock!

The only thing missing is you!

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • St George, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 16 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Professional
  • Born Again Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Born Again Christian

What I'm looking for

A Christian man with excellent character, vision and ambition. Fun, healthy, honest, kind, strong, and with integrity. Ready for adventure.... Someone who is happy to be a gentleman and ask me out nicely, rather than lots of back and forth texts or emails first.