skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Songstress

58, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Career-driven, karaoke-loving and family-oriented lady looking for someone to share my life with!

About me - description

If my daughters had to describe me in one word, it would probably be feisty (or so they tell me...)! I'm an outgoing lady who loves karaoke on the weekend with friends and whilst I am no Whitney Houston, I enjoy practicing daily.

I love to travel the world and am always open to new places to go. My favourite destination that I have visited so far would be Japan with its amazing food, gorgeous hot springs and beautiful people.

Family is incredibly important to me. My two daughters mean the world to me and they are a huge part of my life. We love to travel together yearly when we can, whether it be within the country or somewhere exotic, I always have the best time when I am with them.

I am looking for someone who values family life and is self-assured in themselves. I do have a bit of a strong personality so I would need someone who can hold their own (feisty haha)! As I am ambitious and career driven, it is important to me that my partner is supportive. I have been single for a few years however am happy to wait for the right person to come along. My typed english is a little hit and miss so you may have to be a little patient with me but I am fluent in conversation so would love to meet up. If you're someone who resonates with the things I've written I would really love to have a chat, I don't bite (much).

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 23 to 31 yo
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 54 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian, Asian, Other Islander, Other background, Mixed Race
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
  • Executive, Business Owner, Management, Professional, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Other job role
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker