skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sonia57

62, Female, Single, PHILIPPINES

Last online:
21 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

To Love and Be Loved

Description

i am a romantic person. i love the small gestures of showing love and affection. i enjoy listening to music as well as dancing to it. very open and honest.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 62 years old 58 - 69 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location PHILIPPINES WORLDWIDE
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Filipino
Ethnicity/background Asian Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, White / Caucasian
Personality Average Private, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
18 years
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No No
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Above all else. open-minded, practical, honest. Loves to dance with me!! Who loves to enjoy nature. A romantic. Who can laugh at his mistakes!

My interests

Music
70's, 80's, Hillsong, Chris Tomlin, Katinas
Reading
Max Lucado
Movies & TV
Fireproof
Sport
maybe table tennis & badminton. swimming too!
Other Interests
dancing

Contact Sonia57

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me