skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SophieMua

55, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Waiting Mr Right to enjoy life.

Description

A really sweet lady here for a nice gentleman.
I am a big fan of travelling and food lover, has a four years old female dog, Mika.
I believe that my easygoing, social and kind-hearted are my great personality.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 55 years old 47 - 58 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Very Social Very Social, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college Diploma, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Unemployed
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

Contact SophieMua

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me