skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Soraelei

32, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
26 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

80s romance <3

Description

It is unnerving to tip your toes into the dating world especially when you want something meaningful , monogamous and hoping for something long term. Yet fears need to be conquered hence I'm here.
I'm an easy going person who likes to go out for brunch or a drive. Music enriches the soul and it's something I enjoy a lot. I watch concerts , musicals when I can.

I hope to meet someone honest and upfront. Someone who's not playing games. I would like to know what you enjoy doing as it'll be great for me to have new activities to enjoy.

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who's not into the dating game, a genuine person who's looking for a partner.

My interests

Movies & TV
Inception, Pride and Prejudice, Mirror has two faces, LOTR, John Wick, The departed, Inglorious Basterds. House of Cards, Game of thrones, big bang theory,the suits,criminal minds