skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SorrentoWeekends

44, Female, Separated, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Career & beach girl looking for a career & beach boy

About me - description

Successful career women and 24/7 mum to a great 9yo boy. I value close friends & family though also like quiet time to reflect, meditate & plan the future.
My ideal weekend is being spontaneous and going paddle boarding, swimming, sailing, cycling or for a walk (no marathons though) rather than taking photos of food.
I'm intelligent, honest, affectionate, kind, optimistic, respectful and a bit quirky.
I got to where I am myself and am looking for someone with similar ambition & success.
Where will I be in 5 years time? Healthy & happy with a great relationship with my son & significant other, career, serving Epilepsy board (or subcommittee) & involved in my local community.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 9 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Other industry
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Catholic
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Don't want children
  • at least 5'1/154 cm
  • Business Owner, Executive, Management, Senior Management, Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Friendship first with an independent & intelligent man. We'd be supportive of each other's growth and enjoy laughs along the way. A great dad, uncle, godfather, or someone who respects & values kids and sees their role to guide kids to make informed life choices... not to be a kid's best mate.

My interests

Music
I love cranking the tunes - rock, pop, disco, some orchestra or tuning into Radio National
Reading
Australian novelists, Harvard Business Review and World Economic Forum
Movies & TV
I'd rather be at the beach
Sport
Water activities. In winter, in the MCC
Other Interests
Are you serious - how does a mum with a full time job who actively contributes to the community, have time for other interests?!