skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Soul7890

30, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
14 Oct '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

A down to earth kind of lady, who is sassy too. Enjoys the meaningful simple pleasures of life, and treasures each moment of those she cares about

About me - description

I'm opened minded and believe if you love someone either party will take an interest and or support, it not about exclusion or changing the other. I believed a true relationship is which is bond of love and friendship, unconditional commitment where both persons give their all to each other without the thought of compromise with total devotion with communication to better each other and in turn themselves. It's not about control but it does require a degree of accountability so that trust continues the built unconditional love and support.

At a glance

her details

  • 30 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - Degree
  • Trades / Services
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking