skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Life has two rules...#1 Never Give Up...#2 Always Remember Rule #1


Young at heart, a necessity really as it is a plus when spending time with my kids. They are 14 now and have always pushed me into new experiences , however now it's more physical challenges ( currently indoor rock climbing is a feature on my weekends)...

As the kids moved through the various interests so did my involvement... a rugby coach for 5 years, a golf caddy for my son, starter / time keeper / master at the BBQ at swimming , currently still learning how to score and time keep for the girls water polo ( the game is so quick)....

In my time I loved skiing and snowboarding, saving my holidays to travel chasing snow.. I enjoy exploring, being introduced to new things, (I'll try most things at least once). I want to explore close to home, interstate or overseas but I find it much more enjoyable sharing the experience with someone, the laughs and good times seem to last longer and are more memorable... I took up Salsa and zouk for a short time and loved it ( would like to get back into it again)...

I've created a good balance with training 3 mornings a week and healthy living ( feeling the benefits of it now and it's great )... I would like to meet someone and we just click.... the conversations just flow along with smiles and laughs... someone who wants to spend time with me and is affectionate... a gentle touch as you walk by.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 51 years old 38 - 50 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Eye colour Hazel
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
14 years
No children, Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A spark is essential to start with, someone who is genuine, honest, fun loving, and loves to laugh... a smile that is infectious... likes to be active and also likes the quite times... someone who wants to spent time with me, exploring, travelling , trying new things. lets see where life take us

My interests

Really depends on environment and mood. Most played Powder Finger, Foo Fighters, Jon Stevens, Pearl Jam, Charlie Puth, Shawn Mendes, Tony Succus, Ed Sheeran,.. when not with the kids I listen to triple J
Not much time for reading ... last book I could not put down "The First Causalty" by Ben Elton
Movies & TV
Depends on who I'm with or what mood I'm in... Bourne series, James Bond with Daniel Craig, Shawshank Redemption, Good Will Hunting... TV Restoration Man, Grand Design, Utopia, Rake.
Sport has centred around my kids, rugby coach, swimming time keeper / starter, water polo scorer, golf cady..... I do enjoy a live rugby game when time permits
Other Interests
Employer provides Pt 3 mornings a week, indoor bouldering, Salsa, Zouk, travel, exploring

Contact Sourire1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me