skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Soxi

45, Female, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi there. it has been a lifetime since I dated! I am hoping to find friendship and possibly more with the right person. I am outgoing, sporty and very loyal.

About me - description

I am a single mom with a 3 year old daughter. I am ambitious and work pretty hard to try and get myself ahead. I believe that I am down to earth, very practical, social, fun and honest. I love keeping active when the time permits (doing things that a 3 year old can also do :-). I love most sport being an ex-swimmer and someone that used to try any sport. I enjoy swimming, netball, hockey, golf, tennis or volleyball if the opportunity arises. I am sometimes a little competitive but have softened with age :-). I can be a home body as I love a bit of DIY and gardening, but am equally happy getting out and exploring new places (& new places to eat) and doing fun activities. I am sometimes told that I can come across as aloof, but this is just my protection mechanism and I soon open up and warm to people after spending a little time together. I hope I did not scare anyone off!

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Hills, NSW
  • Single
  • South African
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 4 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Star sign - Virgo, Libra, Aquarius, Cancer, Gemini, Pisces, Leo, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Aries, Taurus, Scorpio
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Black, Blue, Grey, Other, Green, Brown
  • Hair colour - Grey, Bald, Other, Blonde, Dark Brown, Black, Red, Light Brown, White
  • Education - High School, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college, Diploma
  • Defence / Emergency Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, HR/Employment / Training, Property / Real Estate, Other industry, Government employee, Agricultural, Trades / Services, Administration, Retired, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, IT / Telecoms, Healthcare / Medical, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Financial Services, Consulting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Construction, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Accounting, Advertising / PR / Media, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Education / Science
  • Professional, Technical, Management, Other job role, Senior Management, Executive, Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian, Agnostic, Other religion, Anglican, Catholic
  • Left wing, Right wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Sporty, independent, healthyish, knows he is not perfect, loves kids, patient, warm and honest. Tallish please as I am quite tall and not exactly petite (I am quite athletic).

My interests

Music
Love all types, especially the 80¿s!!! Classical, Pop, Country, some Jazz and Singer/Songwiter stuff. Music concerts and musicals at the theatre.
Reading
Audible books - mainly thrillers
Movies & TV
Watch less TV these days, but if I do, I watch The Good Doctor & crime dramas. I also love action thrillers. Die Hard Movies Fast & Furious Thrillers
Sport
Swimming, golf, cycling, walking, netball, volleyball, tennis. Watching cricket & rugby union.
Other Interests
I work in the city 4 days a week and on the 5th day I spend the day with my 3 yr old daughter :-).