skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sparkled

48, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
21 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Love is an irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired...

About me - description

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends sharing great food, wine, laughter and conversation.
I like spending time outdoors in the sunshine, at the beach, on the harbour, foreshore, cafe's, restaurants or backyard BBQ's.
Equally, time spent at home curled up in front of a fire on the couch watching DVD's eating take out and drinking superb wine can be just as much fun with the right person.
Like most people on this website I am looking forward to meeting new and interesting people and hopefully someone special.

As I have bravely posted my photograph on this website I think it is only fair that I can see yours, so if you wish to contact me please do so with a photopraph of yourself.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

A gentleman that can hold a conversation has a sense of humour and is genuine. I am also attracted to the following qualities, confidence, easy going, romantic, kind, manners, has a sense of adventure and loves to try new things..... not too much to ask!? ;)

My interests

Music
It is so varied it really depends on my mood but my iPod travels with me everywhere.
Reading
When time permits I read fiction, non-fiction, biographies, history, philosophy, health & wellbeing and cookbooks.
Movies & TV
I love movies, anything that will make me laugh would be my first choice otherwise action, science fiction, thought provoking or documentary. One of my favourites is still The Intouchables.
Sport
I love to get out in the sunshine when the weather permits. Walks on the beach or harbour foreshore and any water sports - swimming, scuba, jet skiing, sailing/boating and fishing. I also enjoy watching AFL, Rugby and Tennis.