skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sparkles40

56, Female, Single, Mornington Peninsula, VIC

Last online:
20 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Add sparkle to your life

Description

Could I be the one to add some sparkle to your life? I live on the coast and love the more relaxed lifestyle. I'm at that stage in life where the kids have left home, my career days are behind me, and now I have the freedom to find a partner and enjoy life. I'm looking for someone at a similar stage in life, with time to pursue interests and share holidays and travel together.

Some of the things I love to do are walking on the beach (often with my spoodles), enjoying all the arts including theatre, concerts, musicals, films, eating in interesting restaurants, barbecues with good friends, hiking in beautiful places, travelling in the outback or abroad.

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Mornington Peninsula, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Business Owner
  • Atheist
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Intelligent, educated, progressive thinker. A thoughtful man would be ideal, and someone who likes both the quiet and beauty of nature, but also likes good company and enjoys the arts. Must be warm and kind.

My interests

Music
I love music and listen to a wide range.
Reading
Enjoy a good book but must confess to not reading recently as all my books are in storage since moving house last year. Favourite genre is autobiographies.
Movies & TV
Art house and stories about people are my fave.
Sport
Yoga, walking and Kieser training.
Other Interests
Renovating and interior design, travel, current affairs, walking dogs on the beach. I speak some German and am learning French.