skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SparklingNat

36, Female, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a meaningful long-term relationship with fun, passionate, crazy love!

Description

I'm quiet and can be cheeky at times (don't let my shyness fool you!). Family means everything to me - I cherish the love, the laughs and of course the food as I'm half Italian.

You won't find me in the clubs. I love going out to cafes and the movies and enjoy dressing up for dinner at a nice restaurant. I am feminine but I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty!

Currently working as an Office Administrator which I have been doing for half my life, but one day I would love to work with animals.

Ready to meet a man who will introduce me to new things. We may not have the same interests but whatever your passion is, I am up for the challenge. We can go on adventures that are new to both of us.

What is meant to be won't pass you by. I'm a true believer in fate. If you are meant for me, we will find each other.

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for my soul mate. A gentleman who only has eyes for me! Someone with family values, a wicked sense of humour (a bit cheeky!) and who is tender, sensitive, romantic and can love deeply and laugh loudly. Someone who wants to see the world and also wishes to have children in the future.

My interests

Music
All kinds of music. Love 50's music.
Reading
Romance novels with a supernatural element.
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies. Grease is my favourite movie. Fav TV shows are Breaking Bad, X-files and the Simpsons.
Sport
Love AFL. Avid Eagles supporter!
Other Interests
Photography, fashion, craft, beach, movies/cafes, exploring nature, spending time with family. Enjoy the simple pleasures in life.